“TREND TUESDAY [BLUSHING BEAUTIES]”

…I’m not sure when it happened, but it sorta crept up on me some time last year.  Everywhere I looked, there was something in rose gold, and I’m totally falling for these lovely, rosy, shiny, metallic accessories.  The first of these lovelies that caught my eye are these Brian Atwood Maniac Pumps….

Ah-maz-ing, right?  Totally in love.  I saw them a while ago in one of the emails I get daily from Saks.  I finally ordered a pair.  Hopefully, they will fit because I love them so much!

I also saw this Michael Kors watch a while back, and it took me several weeks to justify purchasing it since I wanted a gold one originally, but the rose gold is so much prettier.  I have to say, it was worth it.  I wear this nearly everyday.

So everywhere I go now, my eyes tend to search for something rose gold.  These are some other blushing beauties I found…

Eddie Borgo Rose Gold Pyramid Cut-Out Cuff and Pyramid Ring from net-a-porter

Fabulous, right?  You know my obsession with everything pyramid.  I love them!

Avanessi Rose Gold Love Ring from Max&Chole.  I always wanted a “LOVE” ring.  This is a bit pricey so I’ll keep looking.Halston Heritage Rose Gold Jenny Clutch from My Wardrobe

And I love these Tiffany‘s Rose Gold Keys

Don’t let the blushing pink tone scare you.  It may seem hard to accessorize with these if you’re not a “pink” person, but I would treat them as regular gold accessories.  Although, they are so much more modern and refreshing.

Love~

Leave a comment