“MAD ABOUT [ALL THINGS NAUTICAL] MONDAY”

…I’m back!  Gosh, it’s so hard to get back to blogging after taking a few days off.  I was so un-inspired (+ super tired from my trip).  Luckily, I got a burst of inspiration from a birthday party I attended this past Friday…and the theme was NAUTICAL!  I totally loved it!  Everyone dressed up, and it was so festive!

For my outfit (on the right):  Top – Bebe White Satin Bustier (Summer 2007), Sailor Shorts – Kaitlyn, Shoes – Christian Louboutin, Multi-strands Necklace – Bloomingdales, Gold Bangles – H&M, Sailor Hat – Amazon (with Gold Anchor Button from Jo-Ann sewn on)

Then I got all inspired to search for all things nautical since I had to put my outfit together.  These items are so perfect for the summer.  Fab~

And if I had more time to prep for the party…I totally wish I had done my mani just like this!

Images: 1. Revolve Clothing, 2. Net-a-Porter, 3. American Eagle Outfitters, 4. Bloomingdales, 5. Net-a-Porter, 6-7. American Eagle Outfitters, 8. Become Gorgeous, 9. My Wardrobe, 10. Pinterest

Leave a comment