"JEGGINGS"

…jeans + leggings = my new favorite closet staples.  What’s not to love?  They have the best of both world.  They look and fit like body-hugging jeans but has the comfort of the leggings.  They are perfect with a pair of flats or platform pumps now, and they will look great tugged into boots later on in the fall and winter.  The best part, they cost about half of what a pair of jeans would normally cost.  Awesome.

These 2 are from American Rag.  I love the faded gray one.  I found these on sale at Macy’s at $29 each.  I totally need, like, 4 pairs of these.

This pair is from True Religion

And this one is by Rock & Republic

This one is from Hudson

Paige also makes a cool gray pair that I’m totally in love with right now…

This destroyed pair is from The Legging by Joe’s

These 2 below are from HUE (yes, the socks brand), and they are only $34 each.  

E bought me a pair for my birthday from A&F.  They fit amazingly.  Love.

And many of these jeggings have stretchy waistband.  You can wear them to all-you-can-eat Korean BBQ, and still be comfy.  Hehehe.  I’m sold.

So go get yourself a pair.  Trust me.  You may not know it yet, but you NEED the jeggings.  

Happy Shopping~

Leave a comment