“ROLLEEZ”

…I heart genius invention, and this is definitely it.  If you’re shoe lover like me, you’ll appreciate the Rolleez.  How many times have you left the house wearing the hottest stilettos…then a couple hours later…not so hot anymore.  Oh, the pain!  The price we girls pay to look fabulous, right?  Not anymore!  Say hi to Rolleez, the rolled-up, life-saver, fabulous flats!  I’m so excited about them that I just ordered 2 pairs.  I would have ordered more, but that would be a bit out of control.  They come in 7 fabulous colors…and I may order more later on, but I’ll start off with 2 for now.  The Rolleez come with the cutest strawberry tote bag so you can safely stash your Louboutins away while you’re rocking your Rolleez comfortably.  They even come with hemming tape so you can adjust your pants length.  Genius, I’m telling you.

*UPDATE* I am super disappointed at the Rolleez maker!  They finally sent me my order after MONTHS of waiting, AND I did not get the cute strawberry bag!  They just gave me a plain, gray bag.  It’s too bad that this happened because I really do love the product.  Oh well.

Leave a comment