"MULTI-STRANDS BRACELETS"

…so I really can’t figure out why, but lately, I’ve been obsessing over these multi-chains, multi-strands, chunky bracelets.  I just love, love, love the messy combination of different materials – metals, crystal, pearl, beads, etc. in different shapes and sizes.  It’s like you’re just throwing whatever you’ve found in bottom of the jewelry box on, and you’re out the door.  

Check these out…

Lee Angel Etienne Chain Bracelet from Net-a-Porter

This is also Lee Angel but from Shopbop

This stars one is from Kenneth Jay Lane at Stylebop

This one is Ben-Amun from Stylebop

Alex and Ani Mixed Chain Bracelet from Shopbop

All 3 below are from David Yurman

TEM Charm Bracelet from Barneys New York

These two are from Janis by Janis Savitt

The next two are from Anthropologie

And this next one is from…wait for it…J Crew!  Can you believe it?  Who knew J Crew can be so rock n’ roll!  Thanks to Dana Lorenz from Fenton/Fallon, who collaborated with J Crew for a limited jewelry collection.  LOVE it.

This one is from Banana Republic

These two are from Juicy Couture

And these last two are from Henri Bendel.  They are awesome in person, but I only had my iPhone with me so I can only take a quick snap of them.  The definition is horrible, but you’ll get the idea…

[Off the topic a bit…I totally HEART Henri Bendel!  I will have to blog about this jewelry heaven soon.  Everything there is so amazing.  It literally feels like a (inedible, but wearable) candy store in there with all the beautiful colors.  Soon, very soon.  I promise.]

Aren’t they super fun?  I can totally imagine rocking a pair of jeans and a simple tank with one of these bracelets.  That’s really all you need.  They are definitely statement-making on their own.  Totally heart.

Leave a comment